Good ShEPHERD

STAFF


  • Todd Wallace Senior Pastor

    pastor@gschurch.us

  • Sandy Long executive Pastor

    sandy@gschurch.us

  • Desmond Robbins Community Pastor

    desmond@gschurch.us

  • Jessica crouter worship leader

    jessica@gschurch.us

  • Cathleen Demant children's ministrY director

    cathleen@gschurch.us

  • Sway Phal Student Ministry director

    sway@gschurch.us

  • kristen ljung preschool director

    preschool@gschurch.us

  • Elizabeth Shults executive director

    elizabeth@gschurch.us

  • Anne Brzozowski MINISTRY ADMINISTRATOR

    anne@gschurch.us

  • Josh Grenko  technical productions Manager

    josh@gschurch.us

  • Kevin Brisco Band Leader

    kevin@gschurch.us

  • alex Gilmore interim Communications Director

    alex@gschurch.us