Good ShEPHERD

STAFF


  • Pastor Todd Wallace Senior Pastor

    Email pastor@gschurch.us

  • Sandy Long Director of discipleship

    Email sandy@gschurch.us

  • Elizabeth Shults director of operations

    Email elizabeth@gschurch.us

  • Jeff schulz director of worship & music

    Email jeff@gschurch.us

  • Cathleen Demant director of children's ministrY

    Email cathleen@gschurch.us

  • drew wademan director of STUDENT ministrY

    Email drew@gschurch.us

  • Amy smith Director of iMPACT MINISTRY

    Email amy@gschurch.us

  • Sway Phal youth minister

    Email sway@gschurch.us

  • Mallory Schulz marketing & events manager

    Email mallory@gschurch.us

  • Anne Brzozowski administrative assistant

    Email anne@gschurch.us