Good ShEPHERD

STAFF


  • Pastor Todd Wallace Senior Pastor

    Email pastor@gschurch.us

  • Sandy Long adult discipleship director

    Email sandy@gschurch.us

  • CHRIS LONG WORSHip & music director

    Email chris@gschurch.us

  • Jessica crouter worship leader

    Email jessica@gschurch.us

  • Cathleen Demant children's ministrY director

    Email cathleen@gschurch.us

  • Sway Phal Student Ministry director

    Email sway@gschurch.us

  • Amy smith iMPACT community MINISTRy director

    Email amy@gschurch.us

  • kristen ljung preschool director

    Email preschool@gschurch.us

  • Elizabeth Shults executive director

    Email elizabeth@gschurch.us

  • Anne Brzozowski BUSINESS MANAGER

    Email anne@gschurch.us